Previously lived in:

Vienna

Anna & 2 other locals are ready to show you around Innsbruck

Send your request

About me:

I'm an open minded, outgoing, quiet active and curious person, who is into things of the beaten track. I'm interested in local living, am a passionate foodie, fashion & coffe lover, being into healthy, sportiv lifestyle. I tend to call many worlds my home. I would also describe myself as an optimistic romantic naturalist.
Read more

My passions are:

  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Sports
  • Culture
  • Outdoors
  • Nature
  • Eating
  • Mountains
  • Yoga
  • Design
  • Interior Design
  • Fitness
  • Running
  • Grilling
  • Meeting People
  • Gastronomy
  • Coffee
  • Jazz
  • Exploring
  • Skiing

In my city I have great tips for:

  • Parks & nature
  • Cafés & coffee shops
  • Sports & recreation
  • Art & architecture
  • Restaurants & food

I have travelled to: Almost entirely all areas of Italy, many areas in: Switzerland, Portugal, Hungary, Croatia, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, South France, USA.. Istanbul, Madrid, Athens, Mykonos, London, Paris, Capetown, Johannesburg, ..

My idea of a great trip is: Despite the regular sightseeing: I enjoy early bird morning runs, aswell as walking/biking/hiking/skiing the towns/areas I'm visiting. I'm stopping to rest or taking moments for: local bites, coffee, awing at natures beauty ;) If this sounds to you like a day spent right ;) I'm the the right guide for you!

I love my city because: It is small enough being able to be in nature in no time and big enough to meet a international people. Due to the cities many university the town is vivid and young.

Account Created Home City Added
  • Member since Oct 2018
Latest Activity
  1. 1 week, 1 day ago Answered a question: Insider Tipps for during the week? in Stockholm
  2. 1 week, 1 day ago Asked a question: Insider Tipps for during the week? in Stockholm
  3. 1 week, 2 days ago Asked a question: Oslo hidden gems/off the beating track in Oslo
  4. 1 week, 6 days ago Joined the LikeALocal community
City:

City:

City: